I’m Telling Everyone To Say It With Cake

I’m Telling Everyone To Say It With Cake

So I’m finally taking the plunge (more like a dip) and offering my cake making services to friends and family…

say-it-with-cake-image

As many loved ones keep saying that I should let more people taste my creations, I have agreed to start making cakes that others (outside of the inner circle) can also enjoy! I am offering the selection above, plus any other new flavours that I bake-up in the coming weeks. I am also happy to create new flavours with any interested parties!!

So I’m basically telling everyone that whatever the occassion (birthdays, congratulations or good luck) – Say It With Cake (By Andrea) πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

